Contact

KDC Administration & Capacity Support Services

Phone: 250-286-3263  Fax: 250-286-3268 Toll Free 1-866-999-3263
695 Headstart Crescent
Campbell River, BC V9W 5C1
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Sharon Marshall  Administrator  sharonmarshall@kdcadmin.com
Nick Chowdhury Chairman nickchowdhury@kdcadmin.com
Lisa Anwar Community Support lisaanwar@kdcadmin.com
Emily Nelson Finance Administrator emilynelson@kdcadmin.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Campbell River

Phone: 250-286-9766  Fax: 250-286-9713 Toll Free 1-866-286-9766
1400 A Drake Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 7K6
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kim Roberts Health Director kim.roberts@kdchealth.com
Jan Dick Finance Coordinator jan.dick@kdchealth.com
Lisa Day Program/Project Support Coordinator
Dayle Wilson Assistant to Health Director administration@kdchealth.com
Kathleen Power Registered Dietitian - Community Nutritionist kathleen.power@kdchealth.com
Allison Graham
Community Health/Home Care Nurse allison.graham@kdchealth.com
Jacey Dick Community Health/Home Care Nurse

jacey.dick@kdchealth.com

Iris Rayburn Community Health Representative iris.rayburn@kdchealth.com
Leanne McIntee Mobile Outreach Coordinator

leanne.mcintee@kdchealth.com

Tracy Hnidy Clinical Counselor tracy.hnidy@kdchealth.com
Mitzi Larsen FASD Mentor mitzi.larsen@kdchealth.com
Amanda Adams FASD Mentor amanda.adams@kdchealth.com
Mariha Smith Site Admin Coordinator  reception@kdchealth.com 
Ken Bell Community Wellness Worker ken.bell@kdchealth.com
Dianna Smith Patient Travel Coordinator  dianna.smith@kdchealth.com
Victori John  Medical Office Assistant
Coral Duncan Healing Program Planner
Julia Roberts  Healing Program Assistant 

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Quinsam

Phone: 250-286-8064  Fax: 250-286-8071
200-2005 Eagle Drive
Campbell River, BC V9H 1P9
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Petra Stewart Child & Youth Counsellor petra.stewart@kdchealth.com

Kaylee Assu

Home Community Care Coordinator

Tracy Hnidy Clinical Counsellor
Lane Litke Clinical Counsellor
Brandi Varga Youth Outreach Coordinator

brandi.varga@kdchealth.com

Mariha Smith Site Admin Coordinator
receptionquin@kdchealth.com
Shelby Ordano Community Health Representative
Alisia Henkel
 Community Health/Home Care Nurse
Jocelyn Whyte Precious Beginnings Mentor

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Cape Mudge

Phone: 250-850-0351  Fax: 250-285-3736
House 1 WeWay Rd. Cape Mudge Village
Quathiaski Cove, BC
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Courtney Chickite Site Admin Coordinator

receptioncm@kdchealth.com

Kaylee Assu Home Community Care Coordinator
Keltie Pike Community Health Representative
keltie.pike@kdchealth.com
Alisia Henkel Community Health/Home Care Nurse
alisia.henkel@kdchealth.com