Contact

KDC Administration & Capacity Support Services

Phone: 250-286-3263  Fax: 250-286-3268 Toll Free 1-866-999-3263
695 Headstart Crescent
Campbell River, BC V9W 5C1
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
VACANT Administrator  
John Powell
Chair johnpowell@kdcadmin.com
Vacant Human Resources Coordinator  
Lisa Anwar Policy & Culture lisaanwar@kdcadmin.com
Vacant Planning & Research  
Emily Nelson Finance Coordinator emilynelson@kdcadmin.com
Tracey Rolland Site Admin Coordinator traceyrolland@kdcadmin.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Campbell River

Phone: 250-286-9766  Fax: 250-286-9713 Toll Free 1-866-286-9766
1400 A Drake Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 7K6
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kim Roberts Health Director kim.roberts@kdchealth.com
Jan Dick Finance Coordinator jan.dick@kdchealth.com
Milly Price Program/Project Support Coordinator mildred.price@kdchealth.com
Dayle Wilson Assistant to Health Director administration@kdchealth.com
Kathleen Power Registered Dietitian - Community Nutritionist kathleen.power@kdchealth.com
Vacant
Home Community Care Coordinator
 
Allison Graham
Community Health/Home Care Nurse allison.graham@kdchealth.com
Olivia Thurlborn Community Health/Home Care Nurse

olivia.thurlborn@kdchealth.com

Julie Turgeon Community Health Representative julie.turgeon@kdchealth.com
Tanille Johnston
Community Health Patient Navigator tanille.johnston@kdchealth.com
Leanne McIntee Mobile Outreach Coordinator

leanne.mcintee@kdchealth.com

Tracy Hnidy FASD Coordinator tracy.hnidy@kdchealth.com
Mitzi Larsen FASD Mentor mitzi.larsen@kdchealth.com
Jocelyn Whyte
FASD Mentor jocelyn.whyte@kdchealth.com
Amanda Adams FASD Mentor amanda.adams@kdchealth.com
Lorraine Henderson Site Admin Coordinator  reception@kdchealth.com 
Ken Bell Community Wellness Worker ken.bell@kdchealth.com
Jordan Campbell Clinical Counsellor jordan.campbell@kdchealth.com
Dianna Smith Patient Travel Clerk dianna.smith@kdchealth.com
Victori John  Medical Office Assistant '; // -->
Lisa Day Healing Program Planner '; // -->
Coral Duncan Crisis Mapping Coordinator '; // -->

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Quinsam

Phone: 250-286-8064  Fax: 250-286-8071
200-2005 Eagle Drive
Campbell River, BC V9H 1P9
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Petra Stewart Child & Youth Counsellor petra.stewart@kdchealth.com
Vacant Community Wellness Worker  
  Clinical Counsellor  
Brandi Varga Youth Outreach Coordinator

brandi.varga@kdchealth.com

Mariah Smith Site Admin Coordinator
receptionquin@kdchealth.com
Katrina Nelson Community Health Representative
katrina.nelson@kdchealth.com
  Community Health/Home Care Nurse
 
Alisia Henkel
 Community Health/Home Care Nurse MAT  LEAVE   

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Cape Mudge

Phone: 250-285-3996  Fax: 250-285-3736
House 1 WeWay Rd. Cape Mudge Village
Quathiaski Cove, BC
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
 Iris Rayburn Site Admin Coordinator

iris.rayburn@kdchealth.com

Vacant
Community Wellness Worker  
Keltie Pike Community Health Representative keltie.pike@kdchealth.com
Alisia Henkel Community Health/Home Care Nurse MAT LEAVE alisia.henkel@kdchealth.com
  Community Health/Home Care Nurse  

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - K'omoks

Phone: 250-339-6591 Fax: 250-339-6593
3320 Comox Road
Courtenay, BC V0N 3P8
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Olivia Thurlborn
Community Health/Home Care Nurse olivia.thurlborn@kdchealth.com 
Tami Compton Community Health Representative tami.compton@kdchealth.com
Pamela Mitchell
Site Admin Coordinator receptionkom@kdchealth.com
Bernice Whonnock Personal Care Woker bernice.whonnock@kdchealth.com