Contact

KDC Administration & Capacity Support Services

Phone: 250-286-3263  Fax: 250-286-3268 Toll Free 1-866-999-3263
695 Headstart Crescent
Campbell River, BC V9W 5C1
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
VACANT Administrator  
John Powell
Chair johnpowell@kdcadmin.com
Vacant Human Resources Coordinator  
Lisa Anwar Policy & Culture lisaanwar@kdcadmin.com
Vacant Planning & Research  
Emily Nelson Finance Coordinator emilynelson@kdcadmin.com
Tracey Rolland Site Admin Coordinator traceyrolland@kdcadmin.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Campbell River

Phone: 250-286-9766  Fax: 250-286-9713 Toll Free 1-866-286-9766
1400 A Drake Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 7K6
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kim Roberts Health Director kim.roberts@kdchealth.com
Jan Dick Finance Coordinator jan.dick@kdchealth.com
Milly Price Program/Project Support Coordinator mildred.price@kdchealth.com
Dayle Wilson Assistant to Health Director administration@kdchealth.com
Kathleen Power Registered Dietitian - Community Nutritionist kathleen.power@kdchealth.com
Melissa Lambert
Home Community Care Coordinator
melissa.lambert@kdchealth.com
Allison Graham
Community Health/Home Care Nurse allison.graham@kdchealth.com
Olivia Thurlborne Community Health/Home Care Nurse

olivia.thurlborne.kdchealth.com

Julie Turgeon Community Health Representative julie.turgeon@kdchealth.com
Tanille Johnston
Community Health Patient Navigator tanille.johnston@kdchealth.com
Leanne McIntee Mobile Outreach Coordinator

'; // -->

Tracy Hnidy FASD Coordinator tracy.hnidy@kdchealth.com
Mitzi Larsen FASD Mentor mitzi.larsen@kdchealth.com
Jocelyn Whyte
FASD Mentor jocelyn.whyte@kdchealth.com
Amanda Adams FASD Mentor amanda.adams@kdchealth.com
Lorraine Henderson Site Admin Coordinator  reception@kdchealth.com 
Ken Bell Community Wellness Worker ken.bell@kdchealth.com
Jordan Campbell Clinical Counsellor jordan.campbell@kdchealth.com
Dianna Smith Medical Office Assistant dianna.smith@kdchealth.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Quinsam

Phone: 250-286-8064  Fax: 250-286-8071
200-2005 Eagle Drive
Campbell River, BC V9H 1P9
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Petra Stewart Child & Youth Counsellor '; // -->
Vacant Community Wellness Worker '; // -->
Natalie Crawford Clinical Counsellor natalie.crawford@kdchealth.com
Vacant Urban Outreach Coordinator

 

Brandi Varga Youth Outreach Coordinator

'; // -->

Victori John Site Admin Coordinator
receptionquin@kdchealth.com
Katrina Nelson Community Health Representative
'; // -->
Shelby Uzzell Community Health/Home Care Nurse
shelby.uzzell@kdchealth.com
Alisia Henkel
 Community Health/Home Care Nurse MAT  LEAVE   

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Cape Mudge

Phone: 250-285-3996  Fax: 250-285-3736
House 1 WeWay Rd. Cape Mudge Village
Quathiaski Cove, BC
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
 Iris Rayburn Site Admin Coordinator

'; // -->

Vacant
Community Wellness Worker  
Kelti Pike Community Health Representative '; // -->
Alisia Henkel Community Health/Home Care Nurse MAT LEAVE alisia.henkel@kdchealth.com
Shelby Uzzell Community Health/Home Care Nurse shelby.uzzell@kdchealth.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - K'omoks

Phone: 250-339-6591 Fax: 250-339-6593
3320 Comox Road
Courtenay, BC V0N 3P8
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Olivia Thurlborne
Community Health/Home Care Nurse '; // -->
Tami Compton Community Health Representative tami.compton@kdchealth.com
Pamela Mitchell
Site Admin Coordinator receptionkom@kdchealth.com
Bernice Whonnock Personal Care Woker bernice.whonnock@kdchealth.com