Contact

KDC Administration & Capacity Building Services

Phone: 250-286-3263  Fax: 250-286-3268 Toll Free 1-866-999-3263
695 Headstart Crescent
Campbell River, BC V9W 5C1
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
VACANT Administrator  
John Powell
Chair johnpowell@kdcadmin.com
Terry Lee Human Resources Coordinator terry.lee@kdchealth.com
Lisa Anwar Policy & Culture lisaanwar@kdcadmin.com
Ken Barth Planning & Research
Emily Nelson Finance Coordinator emilynelson@kdcadmin.com
Tracey Rolland Site Admin Coordinator traceyrolland@kdcadmin.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Campbell River

Phone: 250-286-9766  Fax: 250-286-9713 Toll Free 1-866-286-9766
1400 A Drake Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 7K6
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kim Roberts Health Director kim.roberts@kdchealth.com
Jan Dick Finance Coordinator jan.dick@kdchealth.com
Milly Price Program/Project Support Coordinator mildred.price@kdchealth.com
Dayle Wilson Assistant to Health Director administration@kdchealth.com
Kathleen Power Registered Dietitian - Community Nutritionist kathleen.power@kdchealth.com
Melissa Lambert
Home Community Care Coordinator
melissa.lambert@kdchealth.com
Allison Graham
Community Health/Home Care Nurse allison.graham@kdchealth.com
Julie Turgeon Community Health Representative julie.turgeon@kdchealth.com
Tanille Johnston
Community Health Patient Navigator tanille.johnston@kdchealth.com
Tracy Hnidy FASD Coordinator tracy.hnidy@kdchealth.com
Mitzi Larsen FASD Mentor mitzi.larsen@kdchealth.com
Jocelyn Whyte
FASD Mentor jocelyn.whyte@kdchealth.com
Amanda Adams FASD Mentor amanda.adams@kdchealth.com
Lorraine Henderson Site Admin Coordinator  reception@kdchealth.com 
Ken Bell Community Wellness Worker ken.bell@kdchealth.com
Jordan Campbell Clinical Counsellor jordan.campbell@kdchealth.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Quinsam

Phone: 250-286-8064  Fax: 250-286-8071
200-2005 Eagle Drive
Campbell River, BC V9H 1P9
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Lisa-marie Gruger Clinical Counsellor lisamarie@kdchealth.com
Brittley James Community Wellness Worker brittley.james@kdchealth.com
Natalie Crawford Clinical Counsellor natalie.crawford@kdchealth.com
Andrea McCabe Site Admin Coordinator receptionquin@kdchealth.com
Amanda Roberts Community Health Representative (Mentor) amanda.roberts@kdchealth.com
Shelby Uzzell Community Health/Home Care Nurse
shelby.uzzell@kdchealth.com
Alisia Henkle
 Community Health/Home Care Nurse alisia.henkle@kdchealth.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - Cape Mudge

Phone: 250-285-3996  Fax: 250-285-3736
House 1 WeWay Rd. Cape Mudge Village
Quathiaski Cove, BC
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Brittley James
Community Wellness Worker brittley.james@kdchealth.com
Patricia Wilson Community Health Representative patty.wilson@kdchealth.com
Alisia Henkel Community Health/Home Care Nurse alisia.henkel@kdchealth.com
Shelby Uzzell
Community Health/Home Care Nurse shelby.uzzell@kdchealth.com

Kwakiutl District Council Health Center - K'ómoks

Phone: 250-339-6591 Fax: 250-339-6593
3320 Comox Road
Courtenay, BC V0N 3P8
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Allison Graham
Community Health/Home Care Nurse allison.graham@kdchealth.com
Tami Compton Community Health Representative tami.compton@kdchealth.com
Pamela Mitchell
Site Admin Coordinator receptionkom@kdchealth.com
Bernice Whonnock Personal Care Woker bernice.whonnock@kdchealth.com